AGM Meeting Tuesday 2th July 2024

Commenced 8.00 PM Ballina RSL CLUB Chair - Lindsay Smith Minute Taker – Di Vickery Attendance - As per sign-on book

Minutes of Previous AGM Meeting:

It was moved to accept the minutes of the last AGM meeting 2023, These were moved by David Felsch and 2nd'd by Santo Pennisi.

Treasures Report; Russell Kelly provided a P& L statement to us all and these were Moved by Russell Kelly and 2nd'd by Santo Pennisi.

Committee; All positions on the committee were open for change, However no change was taken. The new committee exist as such.

President; Lindsay Smith Vice President; David Felsch Treasurer; Russell Kelly Secretary; Di Vickery Registrations; Santo Pennis Events Manager; Therese Crollick Webmaster; Bruce Key

Webmaster; Bruce Key Editor; Mark Prowse Public Officer; Gary Faulks

We thank all of the office bearers for their work throughout last year and are grateful they have stepped up again for another year, Many Thanks!

Meeting Closed at 8.30pm