Ballina Classic Vehicle Club AGM 5th July 2016

Opening of the AGM after the close of the 5July monthly meeting 20:26

Motion moved that the previous AGM minutes be excepted Moved Geoff Wiseman Seconded Neil Chalker The Treasures report Read by Liz Key Seconded Santo Pennisi

General Business:

Motion: That the annual statement as requested by the Dept. of Fair Trading be completed and signed. In this regard the Committee Members be authorised to certify in accordance with section 27 (1b) of the Act that the Committee submitted the Financial Statement in accordance with section 26 (6) to the members at the Annual General Meeting.

Moved by Therese Crollick a

Seconded Russell Kelly

President declares all positions vacant and handover the chair to Nominated member from the Floor.

Chair Excepted by Chris Nolan

Committee Positions

POSITION	NOMINATED	PROPOSER	SECONDER
President:	Therese Crollick	Santo Pennisi	Geoff Wiseman
Vice President:	Dave Felsch	Santo Penni	Beth McNamara
Secretary:	Dan Goodwin	Chris Nolan	Santo Pennisi
Vice Secretary	Bruce Key	Chris Nolan	Santo Pennisi
Treasurer:	Russell Kelly	Geoff Wiseman	Liz Key
Publicity Officer:	James Britton	Dan Goodwin	Santo Pennisi
Public Officer:	Gary Faulks		
Registration and Librarian:	Santo Pennisi	Therese Crollick	David Felsch
Web master	Dan Goodwin	Bruce Key	Chris Nolan

Handover to the incoming President Therese Crollick chair vacated by Chris Nolan

Vote of Thanks to Bruce and Liz Key Chris Nolan

Proposed Santo Pennisi Seconded Dave Felsch

AGM closed 20:58