Ballina Classic Vehicle Club AGM 7th August 2018

Opening of the AGM after the close of the 7 August monthly meeting 7.46pm

Motion moved that the previous AGM minutes be confirmed

Moved: Russell Kelly Seconded: Paul Ibrahim

The Treasures report read by Russell Kelly

Moved: Paul Ibrahim Seconded: Santo Pennisi

General Business: Nil

President declares all positions vacant and handover the chair to Nominated member from the Floor.

Chair accepted by David Felsch

Committee Positions

POSITION	NOMINATED	PROPOSER	SECONDER
President:	Adam Van Kempen	Russell Kelly	Alan Riordan
Vice President:	Nicole Serafin	Santo Pennisi	Alan Riordan
Secretary:	Dan Goodwin	Santo Pennisi	Nicole Serafin
Assistant Secretary	Alan Riordan	Dan Goodwin	Nicole Serafin
Treasurer:	Russell Kelly	Dan Goodwin	Alan Riordan
Public Officer:	Gary Faulks	Santo Pennisi	Russell Kelly
Registration and Librarian:	Santo Pennisi	David Felsch	Dan Goodwin
Webmaster	Dan Goodwin	Nicole Serafin	Santo Pennisi
Minute Taker	Alan Riordan	Dan Goodwin	Russell Kelly
Membership Monitor	Nicole Serafin	Dan Goodwin	David Felsch
Publicity Officer:	Paul Ibrahim	Russell Kelly	David Felsch
Events Director	Paul Ibrahim	Russell Kelly	David Felsch
Events Committee	Ian Lord Mat Fletcher Frank Shelley Nicole Serafin Alan Riordan	Dan Goodwin Paul Ibrahim Paul Ibrahim Dan Goodwin Dan Goodwin	Nicole Serafin Alan Riordan Alan Riordan Russell Kelly Nicole Serafin

Handover to the incoming President, chair vacated by Nicole Sarafin

Vote of Thanks to all exiting parties for the contribution over the last 12mths.

Proposed: David Felsch Seconded: Santo Pennisi

AGM closed 8.15pm